2023 ITRC ANNUAL MEETING AGENDA



WEDNESDAY, MARCH 22	PROGRAM
8:00 am – 10:00 am	Plenary Breakfast Buffet
8:20 am	Welcoming Remarks
	Welcome, Randy Chapman, VA Department of Environmental Quality/ ITRC Co-Chair
	MA DEP Commissioner (invited)
8:35 am	State Organization Panel: Collaboration Leads to Results
	Dania Rodriquez, ASTSWMO Executive Director
	Martin Suuberg, NEWMOA Executive Director
	Susan Sullivan, NEIWPCC Executive Director
	Patricia Reyes, ITRC Director
	Rebecca Higgins, MN Pollution Control Agency/ ITRC Co-Chair (Moderator)
9:10 am	Keynote Speaker: Sustainability Requires Confronting Climate Change & Ecological Degradation Together
	Patricia Reyes, ITRC Director Introduction
	Dr. Rosina Bierbaum, Internationally Recognized Climate Speaker
	Audience Q&A
9:40 am	ITRC Lifetime Achievement Award
	Presenter: Jeremy Musson, Pinyon Environmental
	Winner: Naji Akladiss, Maine Department of Environmental Protection (retired)
9:50 am	Closing Remarks
	Randy Chapman, VA Department of Environmental Quality/ ITRC Co-Chair